Projects and Reports: Basics
Copying Projects to Cloud
If you have any Projects on your device prior to subscribing to Site Audit Pro Cloud, you can copy these to the Cloud. The steps below describe how to do this.
Please note that this process can only be completed whilst your device is connected via Wi-Fi.
- If you arenβt signed in already, tap the βCloudβ tab and sign into your Cloud account.
- Create a folder if one doesnβt exist already. (Hereβs how to do this: Creating Folders)
- Once a Folder is added, tap the βOn my iPadβ/βOn my iPhoneβ tab.
- Access the Project you wish to copy.
- Tap βMore Actionsβ.
- Tap βCopy to Cloudβ.
- Select a Folder via the βCloud Optionsβ section.
- Ensure all the relevant settings are enabled, then tap βCopy to Cloudβ in the top right corner.
The project will now start uploading to the Cloud. You'll see a few messages on-screen as it progresses. Once you can close the message window, the image upload will have begun in the background. Depending on the project's size, the number of images, and your upload speed, it may take some time for all images to be uploaded to the Cloud.
We recommend waiting a few moments before accessing the Cloud project or copying the next local project to the Cloud.
You can check the progress of image uploads by tapping the βSettingsβ tab > βAccount Managementβ > βImages Awaiting Uploadβ.
