siteauditpro

Projects and Reports: Basics

Deleting Projects

  1. Access the Project you wish to delete.
  1. Click β€œDelete Project”, found at the bottom of the options list.
  1. Accept the confirmation message.
Β 

Remember, deleting Projects is permanent and can’t be undone. We have no way to restore accidentally deleted Projects from our side.

Β 
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🀩