Site Audit Pro Cloud
Deleting Folders
Important Note: Deleting folders will also delete any Projects within them so ensure these are either moved to another Folder or no longer required before deleting any Folder. This cannot be reversed.
Β
If you want to move a Project to another Folder, please refer to this article:
(LINK TO RELEVANT HELPKIT ARTICLE HERE)
Β
- Access the Folder list.
- Click the Edit button (three dots) to the right of any Folder.
- You will see the Folder options screen. Click the βDelete Folderβ button to permenantly remove the Folder.
- You will be asked to confirm this deletion by pressing βDeleteβ.
Β
Β
Did this answer your question?
π
π
π€©
