siteauditpro

Site Audit Pro Cloud

Managing or Canceling Your Subscription

You may wish to alter the length of your subscription or cancel it completely. How you do this depends on where you subscribed: through the App Store on an iPhone or iPad, or through Google Play on an Android device.

 

If you subscribed on an iPhone or iPad

You can manage your subscription here:

 

Or you can follow these instructions:

iOS 13 or newer

  1. Open the Settings app.
  1. Tap your name , then tap “Subscriptions.”
  1. Find and tap on “Site Audit Pro”.
  1. You will now see details on your subscription. From this screen, you can change the option you’re currently paying for, or cancel your subscription completely. Changes will take effect immediately, whilst cancellations will be actioned renewal date shown next to the app icon on this screen (which becomes an “expiry date” instead).
 

iOS 12 or older

  1. Open the Settings app (this is your device settings, not Site Audit Pro’s).
  1. Tap your name at the top of the screen.
  1. Tap on “iTunes & App Stores” on the following screen.
  1. Tap on your Apple ID which is shown at the top of the screen.
  1. Tap on “View Apple ID” when prompted.
  1. After a few seconds, you will see a prompt to log into the Settings for your Apple ID. This will be your password, Touch ID or Face ID.
  1. Once you’ve logged in, tap on “Subscriptions”.
  1. You will now see a list of subscriptions, both active and expired. Find and tap on Site Audit Pro.
  1. You will now see details on your subscription. From this screen, you can change the option you’re currently paying for, or cancel your subscription completely. Changes will take effect immediately, whilst cancellations will be actioned renewal date shown next to the app icon on this screen (which becomes an “expiry date” instead).
 

If you subscribed on an Android device

You can manage your subscription here:

 

Or you can follow these instructions:

In the Google Play app

  1. Open the Google Play app, making sure you’re signed in to the Google Account you used to buy your subscription.
  1. At the top right, tap your profile icon.
  1. Tap Payments & subscriptions, then Subscriptions.
  1. Find and tap on “Site Audit Pro”.
  1. You will now see details on your subscription, where you can tap Cancel subscription and follow the instructions to stop it renewing. You won’t be charged again, and your subscription stays active for the rest of the period you have already paid for, ending on the renewal date shown on this screen.
 

In a web browser

  1. Open your subscriptions in Google Play and sign in with the Google Account that bought the subscription.
  1. For “Site Audit Pro”, click Manage.
  1. Click Cancel subscription.
  1. Select a reason in the confirmation pop-up, then click Continue.
 

If you bought your subscription through Google Play, refund requests are handled by Google under its refund policies.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🤩